Think Next: Don’t Think about it…Just watch
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on Reddit
Share on Email

Live streaming beginning @ 4PM-JMT

Photo Credit: PR

Photo Credit: PR

Every year Israel insists on setting the standard for envelope pushing on startup driven, global tech trends – and every year Microsoft insists on setting the stage for Israel to show it all off.

Thinking caps will be donned on April 7th beginning at 4PM-JMT (2PM BST, 9AM EST and 6AM PST) at Hangar 11 by the Tel Aviv port.

Live streaming beginning @ 4PM-JMT

Pioneering startups and technologies will demo the future of 3D printing, behavioral computing, communication, ed-tech…I could go on, but suffice it to say if it’s featured here, you should watch and educate yourself. This is coming from a friend.

Rounding out the event is a lineup of art and technology fusionists who might just get you to start looking at technology the way Piccaso looked at a bicycle…talk about value appreciation through application.      

Share on:Share
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on Reddit
Share on Email
Avi Schneider

About Avi Schneider


Global editor and writer for Geektime, author of the book ‘How To Fight For Your Goals: Social Combat Theory’ and the SocialCombatMedia.wordpress blog, founder of Cluboom and former senior writer for Blonde 2.0. Schneider is an orthodox Jew, husband, father, martial artist, writer, speaker – overall Jack of all trades and a master of jack (but working on it).

More Goodies From Events


Geektime Next, Israel’s biggest startup conference, on June 4

Mark it on your calendars: Geektime Code Elevation, Israel’s largest developers’ conference, on June 5

Save the date: The Geektime Techfest, Israel’s largest technology festival to run June 4-8